Executive Leadership

Shaw’s leadership team is committed to creating value for the company, its shareholders and its employees in an ethical manner. The guidance of each member is a key component in Shaw’s ability to successfully, safely and effectively execute its business strategies.

J. M. Bernhard Jr.
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer 

Brian K. Ferraioli
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 

John Donofrio
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Eli Smith
President, Shaw’s Power Group

George P. Bevan
President, Shaw’s Environmental & Infrastructure Group 

David L. Chapman Sr.
President, Shaw’s Fabrication & Manufacturing Group

Timothy J. Poché
Senior Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer